菜单
关注我们

MERMAID--基于AIS数据的海上航线图

目录

在全球供应链中,海运和陆运之间的过渡起着重要作用,因为全球范围内的海运提供了全球货物运输服务的重要部分。关于船舶预期到达目的港的可靠信息对平稳过渡相当重要。虽然船舶的指挥部和他们的航运公司通常会充分了解旅行计划,但对于货物的发送者和转运者来说,情况并非如此。如果抵达时间发生变化,他们往往只能在短时间内得到通知。这导致了不必要的停工和等待时间,并阻碍了有效的 "及时 "规划。

为了可靠地预测到达时间,详细的船舶数据(目的港、巡航速度、航线、当前位置、天气、吃水、潮汐时间等)和计划中的船舶路线和所需旅行时间的预测是必要的。除其他外,船舶的数据以AIS数据(自动识别系统)的形式存在,尽管不是上述预测所需的形式。

项目目标

在这个 美人鱼项目中,正在开发一种路由和精确估计船舶ETA(估计到达时间)的方法。其结果将是一个模块,能够在AIS数据的基础上推导出一个可路由的海上交通边缘节点模型。除了精确的船舶到达时间预测外,用户还可以获得更精确的预测和路线的可视化的附加价值。

这方面所需的AIS数据由罗斯托克的工业伙伴JAKOTA Cruise Systems GmbH提供。在此基础上,实施算法,为商业使用的海上航线生成一个可供选择的图形。该图由部分动态和静态信息(如速度限制,可能取决于船舶的类型、尺寸限制、吃水/深度限制、天气条件、潮汐、单程规定)扩展。动态信息遵循道路交通中的旅行时间模型:它取决于一天/一天中的时间,可以理解为一种预测,路由算法会考虑到这一点。根据这个图表,可以为任何船舶确定一条最可能的路线和ETA值。

结果

作为MERMAID的结果,已经从所提供的AIS数据中创建了一个全球所有商业航运使用的海路图。该图将在与FleetMon 协调下进行测试和扩展,以便在现有系统中使用。该图连接了所有被服务的港口。该成果已在慕尼黑的2019年运输物流贸易展览会上展示。

活动

时间:04.-07.Juni 2019
在哪里?科隆/波恩地区联合展台,B5厅,206号展台

新闻

与MERMAID一起征服海洋--在2019年6月4日至7日的运输物流上

我们目前正在开发世界上最好的海洋路由网络,拥有超过200万个网络点...

状态会议:研究项目MERMAID

上周一,即2019年3月4日,第四次MERMAID状态会议举行。在位于Neustrelitz的德国航天中心,项目成员:德国航天中心运输系统技术研究所...

目录

项目协调员

德国航空航天中心(Deutsches Zentrum für Luft und Raumfahrt)
DLR - 德国航空航天中心

运输系统研究所

项目合作伙伴

德国航空航天中心(Deutsches Zentrum für Luft und Raumfahrt)
DLR - 德国航空航天中心

通信与导航研究所

协理合伙人

剑桥大学--JCSFleetMon
JAKOTA Cruise Systems GmbH

FleetMon | 追踪七大海洋

资金来源

项目期限

2017年12月-2020年2月

联系人

项目标志 (.png, 透明)

分享这个项目

MERMAID – Maritime Routing Graph based on AIS Data

Table of Contents

In global supply chains, the transitions between sea transport and land transport play an important role, as sea transport on a global scale provides a significant part of the global goods transport service. Reliable information about the expected arrival of a ship at the port of destination is of considerable importance for a smooth transition. While the ship’s command and their shipping companies are usually fully informed about the travel planning, this is not the case for the senders and forwarders of the goods. If the arrival changes, they are often only informed at short notice. This leads to unnecessary downtimes and waiting times and prevents efficient “just-in-time” planning.

For a reliable forecast of the arrival time, detailed ship data (destination port, cruising speed, course, current position, weather, draft, tide times, etc.) and a forecast of the planned ship route and the required travel time are necessary. The data of the ships exist, among other things, in the form of AIS data (automatic identification system), although not in the form required for the above forecast.

Project Goal

In the MERMAID project, a method for routing and precisely estimating the ETA (Estimated Time of Arrival) of ships is being developed. The result will be a module that is able to derive a routable edge-node model of the maritime traffic based on AIS data. In addition to the precise arrival time forecast of ships, the user has the added value of a more precise forecast and visualization of the routes.

The AIS data required for this is provided by the industrial partner JAKOTA Cruise Systems GmbH from Rostock. Based on this, algorithms are implemented which generate a routable graph for commercially used sea routes. This graph is expanded with partially dynamic and static information (e.g. speed limits, possibly depending on the type of ship, size restrictions, draft / depth restrictions, weather conditions, tide, one-way regulations). The dynamic information follows the model of travel times in road traffic: it depends on the day / time of day and is to be understood as a forecast, which a routing algorithm takes into account. Based on this graph, a most likely route and the ETA can then be determined for any ship.

Results

As a result of MERMAID, a graph of all sea routes worldwide that are used by commercial shipping has been created from the AIS data provided. The graph will be tested and expanded in coordination with FleetMon so that it can be used in existing systems. The graph connects all the ports which are served. The results have been presented at the transport logistic 2019 logistics trade fair in Munich.

Events

When: 04.-07. Juni 2019
Where: At the joint booth of Region Köln/Bonn e.V., Hall B5, booth 206.

Press

Conquer the oceans with MERMAID – at the transport logistic from 4th – 7th June 2019

We are currently developing the world’s best marine routing network, with more than 2 million network points...

Status meeting: research project MERMAID

Last Monday, the 4th of march 2019, the 4th MERMAID Status Meeting took place. At the DLR place in Neustrelitz, the project members: the DLR Institute of Transport Systems Technology...

Table of Contents

Project Coordinator

Deutsches Zentrum für Luft und Raumfahrt
DLR - German Aerospace Center

Institute of Transportation Systems

Project Partner

Deutsches Zentrum für Luft und Raumfahrt
DLR - German Aerospace Center

Institute of Communications and Navigation

Associate Partners

Funded by

Deutsches Zentrum für Luft und Raumfahrt
DLR - German Aerospace Center

Technology Marketing

Project Duration

Dec 2017 – Feb 2020

Contact Person

Share This Project

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email